Hacking digital learning.

Practical e-learning solutions and Blended Learning Journeys for personal and organizational development.

Our mission

Personal and professional development is our priority. To support organizations in a targeted and sustainable way, we have developed troodi – an e-learning solution that helps organizations unleash the full potential of their employees.

Open Course

Modern Leadership

September – December

Our Blended Learning Journey equips managers and decision-makers with the necessary know-how and practical tools to increase their effectiveness in the World of Work 4.0.

Webinar

8 hacks for successful digital people development

13th of July, 4 – 5pm

Philip Schwidetzki shares his top 8 success factors for digital learning in organizations. With these tips, you can make digital learning effective and achieve high engagement and excellent completion rates.

Whitepaper

Hacking Digital Learning

Free Download

How can digital learning projects be successfully implemented in organizations? Our white paper addresses this question and provides detailed practical tips.
Vimeo

By loading the video, you accept Vimeo's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

30+ YEARS
OF EXPERIENCE

Troodi is a sister company of the consultancy CONTRACT and builds on experiences and knowledge from more than 1,000 projects with customers.

100%
HANDMADE

At troodi, we create all e-learning content on the learning platform ourselves and don’t rely on actors, but work with experienced trainers.

DIGITAL
COMPETENCE

Our modern learning platform has an outstanding design and is very user-friendly. In our projects, we work data-driven and support the establishment of a digital learning culture.
E-Learning on tablet

Wide range of services

We deliver the best results for our customers by creating customized development concepts. We cover different training formats – from classroom trainings to Digital and Blended Learning Journeys. Together we develop the optimal solution for your organization.

E-Learning Experience

With the help of our e-learning platform troodi grow, we make organizational learning possible from anywhere and at any time. Our platform is designed to be interactive and user-friendly, making digital learning fun.

Two people on sofa doing E-Learning
Collective E-Learning

Successful together

We do not offer predesigned concepts, but tailor our product to the individual needs of your organization. In our projects, we work together with a network of experts. We see ourselves as a partner and an initiator of change. Over 50 satisfied customers from various industries speak for themselves.

New Impulses

The troodi blog highlights current trends and provides practical knowledge from personal and organizational development. We have compiled the most valuable contributions for you on topics such as leadership, self-management, personal development and much more. Have fun browsing!

Two people on sofa doing E-Learning

Wide range of services

We deliver the best results for our customers by creating customized development concepts. We cover different training formats – from classroom trainings to Digital and Blended Learning Journeys. Together we develop the optimal solution for your organization.

E-Learning on tablet

Digital experience

With the help of our digital platform troodi grow, we make organizational learning possible from anywhere and at any time. Our platform is designed to be interactive and user-friendly, making digital learning fun.

 

Two people on sofa doing E-Learning

Successful together

We do not offer predesigned concepts, but tailor our product to the individual needs of your organization. In our projects, we work together with a network of experts. We see ourselves as a partner and an initiator of change. More than 50 happy customers from different industries speak for themselves.

Collective E-Learning

New Impulses

The troodi blog highlights current trends and provides practical knowledge from personal and organizational development. We have compiled the most valuable contributions for you on topics such as leadership, self-management, personal development and much more. Have fun browsing!

Collective E-Learning
Icon Handshake

Set up a meeting now

We would be happy to discuss with you how we can best support your organization. We look forward to your inquiry!
Philip Schwidetzki
Your contact person
Philip Schwidetzki
Founder & Managing Director

Contact us

Feel free to contact us via our contact form. We will answer your message within 24 hours.

13 + 13 =

Hacking digital learning.

Praxisnahe E-Learning Lösungen und Blended Learning Journeys für die Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung.

Worum es uns geht

Persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung liegt uns am Herzen. Um Organisationen gezielt und nachhaltig zu unterstützen, haben wir troodi entwickelt – ein E-Learning Angebot, das Organisationen dabei hilft, das volle Potenzial all ihrer Mitarbeitenden zu entfalten.

Offenes Training

Modern Leadership

September – Dezember

Unsere Blended Learning Journey stattet Führungskräfte und Entscheider*innen mit dem nötigen Know-How und praktischen Instrumenten aus, um ihre Wirkungskraft in der Arbeitswelt 4.0 zu steigern.

Webinar

8 Tipps für erfolgreiche digitale Personal­entwicklung

13. Juli, 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Philip Schwidetzki teilt seine Top 8 Erfolgsfaktoren für digitales Lernen in Organisationen. Mit diesen Tipps können Sie digitales Lernen wirkungsvoll gestalten und ein hohes Engagement und hervorragende Abschlussquoten erzielen.

Whitepaper

Hacking Digital Learning

Kostenfreier Download

Wie können digitale Lernprojekte in Organisationen erfolgreich umgesetzt werden? Unser Whitepaper nimmt sich dieser Fragestellung an und liefert ausführliche Tipps für die Praxis.

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

30+ JAHRE
ERFAHRUNG

Troodi ist eine Schwesterfirma der Organisationsberatung CONTRACT und besitzt Erfahrung und Erkenntnisse aus mehr als 1.000 Kunden-kooperationen.

100%
HANDMADE

Wir bei troodi erstellen alle E-Learning Inhalte auf der Lernplattform selbst und greifen dabei nicht auf Schauspieler*innen zurück, sondern arbeiten mit erfahrenen Trainer*innen zusammen.

DIGITALE
KOMPETENZ

Unsere moderne Lernplattform ist nutzer*innen­freundlich konzipiert. In unseren Projekten arbeiten wir datengestützt und unterstützen bei der Etablierung einer digitalen Lernkultur.

E-Learning auf tablet

Vielseitige Leistungen

Durch verschiedene Trainingskonzepte ermöglichen wir beste Ergebnisse für unsere Kund*innen. Dabei decken wir verschiedene Trainingsformate – vom Präsenztraining, über Blended Learning Journeys bis hin zu digitalem Selbstlernen – ab. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die optimale Lösung für Ihre Organisation.

E-Learning Erlebnis

Mit Hilfe unserer E-Learning Plattform troodi grow machen wir organisationales Lernen von überall und zu jeder Uhrzeit möglich. Unsere Plattform ist interaktiv und nutzer*innenfreundlich konzipiert und sorgt dafür, dass digitales Lernen Spaß macht.

Zwei Leute auf Couch beim E-Learning
Gemeinsames E-Learning

Gemeinsam erfolgreich

Wir bieten keine Konzepte von der Stange, sondern passen unser Produkt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Organisation an. In unseren Projekten arbeiten wir mit einem Netzwerk von Expertinnen und Experten zusammen. Dabei sehen wir uns als Partner und Impulsgeber. Über 50 zufriedene Kund*innen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen sprechen für sich.

Neue Impulse

Der troodi Blog beleuchtet aktuelle Trends und liefert praktisches Wissen aus der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Wir haben die wertvollsten Beiträge für Sie zusammengestellt zu Themen wie Führung, Selbstmanagement, persönlicher Entwicklung und vielem mehr. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern!

Zwei Leute auf Couch beim E-Learning

Vielseitige Leistungen

Durch verschiedene Trainingskonzepte ermöglichen wir beste Ergebnisse für unsere Kund*innen. Dabei decken wir verschiedene Trainingsformate – vom Präsenztraining, über Blended Learning Journeys bis hin zu digitalem Selbstlernen ab. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die optimale Lösung für Ihre Organisation.

E-Learning auf tablet

Digitales Erlebnis

Mit Hilfe unserer E-Learning Plattform troodi grow machen wir organisationales Lernen von überall und zu jeder Uhrzeit möglich. Unsere Plattform ist interaktiv und nutzer*innenfreundlich konzipiert und sorgt dafür, dass digitales Lernen Spaß macht.

Zwei Leute auf Couch beim E-Learning

Gemeinsam erfolgreich

Wir bieten keine Konzepte von der Stange, sondern passen unser Produkt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Organisation an. In unseren Projekten arbeiten wir mit einem Netzwerk von Expertinnen und Experten zusammen. Dabei sehen wir uns als Partner und Impulsgeber. Über 50 zufriedenen Kund*innen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen sprechen für sich.

Gemeinsames E-Learning

Neue Impulse

Der troodi Blog beleuchtet aktuelle Trends und liefert praktisches Wissen aus der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Wir haben die wertvollsten Beiträge für Sie zusammengestellt zu Themen wie Führung, Selbstmanagement, persönlicher Entwicklung und vielem mehr. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern!

Gemeinsames E-Learning
Icon Handshake

Jetzt Gespräch vereinbaren

Gern besprechen wir in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wie wir Ihre Organisation bestmöglich unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

Philip Schwidetzki

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Philip Schwidetzki
Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Jetzt kontaktieren

Gerne auch per Kontaktformular. Wir beantworten Nachrichten innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

8 + 8 =